ner3y! What else?

Subscriptions

Last Update: 22.12.2023

Where some of my money goes every year(!) (sometimes stupidly).

One more thing. I have roughly converted some of the prices to US $, as I often pay in EUR. Sometimes I have taken discounts, so the prices often don't match those on the homepage, or I subscribed years ago and therefore keep the subscription to stay at the lower price.

Media

Productivity

Health

Photography

Web Life

Other

❤️ = most loved services & useful subscription

In total, this amounts to approx. 1,200 US dollars per year.
Or approx. 100 US $ per month.

Altogether too much in my eyes and many of the subscriptions would actually be absolutely unnecessary. But often I just can't stop myself and fall for offers. Then I'm stuck with something that I don't actually need.

For a long time, I always paid annually to save a few dollars. But recently I've been switching more and more to monthly subscriptions. Somehow I prefer that to a big block of money all at once.

Thx at Robb for initiating something... :)